Contact

Marketing Tilburg

Tivolistraat 4-6
5017 HP Tilburg
info@marketingtilburg.nl

Marc Meeuwis

Directeur
marc.meeuwis@marketingtilburg.nl
+31(0)6 55 11 73 02

Maartje Verschure – van Geel

Marketeer Bollebozen
maartje.verschure@marketingtilburg.nl
+31(0)6 53 68 87 29

Ben Smit

Marketeer Bezoekers & Bewoners
ben.smit@marketingtilburg.nl
+31(0)6 52 62 12 81

Nicole Severijns

Marketeer Bedrijven
nicole.severijns@marketingtilburg.nl
+31(0)6 20 22 46 81

Mirjam Slob

Junior Citymarketeer
mirjam.slob@marketingtilburg.nl
+31 (0)6 20 22 48 98

Madeleine van Belkom

Office Manager
madeleine.van.belkom@marketingtilburg.nl
+31(0)6 57 73 78 46